California Collegiate League

The California Collegiate League (CCL), founded in 1993, is a collegiate summer baseball league headquartered in Santa Barbara, Calif. It is associated with the National Baseball Congress.

The CCL hosts a 39-game championship summer season including a north-vs.-south all-star game that is nationally televised on Fox Sports. Players use wooden bats and professional-level balls to further their development as potential professional ballplayers.

The League consists of 12 teams and three divisions: North, Central, and South.

The CCL All-Star Game and the CCL Playoffs will take place at the Youth Academy home of the Academy Barons.


Visit the CCL website here:



menlo park logo                                            neptune beach logo

Menlo Park Legends                                    Neptune Beach Pearl

7419618                                           walnut creek logo

Healdsburg Prune Packers                              Walnut Creek Crawdads



Conejo Oaks                                      SLO Blues

Conejo Oaks                                        San Luis Obispo Blues


Santa Barbara Foresters                                      Ventura Halos

Santa Barbara Foresters                            Ventura Halos



                         Long Beach Legends

Academy Barons                                       Long Beach Legends


Orange Riptide                                 So Cal Catch

Orange County Riptide                                 So Cal Catch



Arroyo Seco Saints